Staff

Karen Williams

General Manager

Karen.Williams@ownersclubhomestead.com

Erica Doyle

Assistant Club Manager

Erica.Doyle@ownersclubhomestead.com

Lisa Armstrong

Human Resources and Payroll Coordinator

Lisa.Armstrong@ownersclubhomestead.com

Tim McElwee

Membership Administrator

Tim.Mcelwee@ownersclubhomestead.com

Mary Altizer

Front Desk/Concierge

Mary.Altizer@ownersclubhomestead.com

Esme Pitard

Front Desk/Concierge

Esme.Pitard@ownersclubhomestead.com

Facility Staff

Facility Staff

Housekeeping Staff

Housekeeping Staff